Happy St. Patrick’s Day. If you were in class, I would have given you free time.

For the next 9 days, we will continue to work on our projects.

Today, your goal is to complete the Lean Business Model Canvas. You and your team should work together using use or Google Hangouts. Use the Google Slides template I have provided. Click here if you need the template.

I suggest that you use Google Hangouts to communicate and collaborate with your team. I am not sure that if the app is available on your chrome browser through the district.

I am currently in the process of creating Google Hangouts with each team so that I can provide you with specific feedback and respond to your questions. You should receive an email inviting you and your team to a teleconference. We will see how this goes.

After you have finished the task, please submit the link to your Google Slides and make sure anyone with the link can view it.

If you have any questions, please post them in the comment section below.

You should divide up the slides so that the work is shared.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email